Hey Everyone!

I’ll start by introducing myself. I’m a 15 year old boy(moving on to 16 in a few weeks) who loves the TV Show Girl Meets World. Yeah, you may be wondering why a boy would be so obsessed with a show like Girl Meets World. Honestly, the moment I started watching the show from Season 1 Episode 1, I fell in love with it. The characters, the plot, and just everything about the show I could relate to. And not only that, but how almost every episode involves a moral lesson. Well, I know not many people will be reading this, but if you do, please message me and ask me questions or my opinions on episodes, relationships(Rucas, Lucaya, etc) and the characters in general.

 

Thank You

 

Tails 🙂

Leave a Reply

